Mercury Cougar Owners banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
300 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey...

How many people here are going to the west coast nationals? Anyone have their car registered for judging or display?

I've got mine set for Display and have volunteered to help out with the club (SoCalCougarClub) booth/setup/parking, etc...

Robert

Oh yeah, they're raffling the 67 Standard off too.. I have tickets for $5 if anyone can't go, but wants a ticket... don't have to be here to win it. Would rather it go to someone here than some shmo who walked in and bought a ticket with his hotdog!!! hehe

·
Registered
3,371 Posts
I going.... Not sure if I'm just gonna display or go in the 67/68 class. I sent my reg. off yesterday.

Don:D

·
Registered
210 Posts
I'll be at the National's this year! It's my first National so I'm a rookie but I'm looking forward to the experience. My brother and cousin will be coming with me as well as one of my best friends. We're making a guys weekend out of it. It's gonna be great! Looking forward to meeting as many other Cougar enthusiasts as I can.

See you guys (and gals) there!

·
Registered
131 Posts
I'll be going. Talked to my boss and got Sat. off also, like a minny vacation for me. 2 days off in a row that dosen't happen very often. The last real vacation I had was about 4 years ago. Since I took this new postion at work just havn't been able to take a real vacation. Alls good, just good to have a job. This will be my first Nat also. Won't be able to put my car in though. I will be driving her down. See ya all there. Paul W. std

·
Contributing Member
2,897 Posts
both heidi and i will be there but wont be taking either cat as of yet. got my hundred all ready to buy some of those tickets though! cant miss me im 6'4'' and tattos up both arms and spider webs on the elbows. and i will be wearing a cougar hat as well. feel free to say High!

·
Registered
300 Posts
Discussion Starter #6