·
Registered
563 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

·
Registered
563 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
it has more than 13,996 original miles but it has way more upside potential than that garden-variety cat.

·
Registered
563 Posts
Discussion Starter #3

·
Registered
563 Posts
Discussion Starter #4

·
Registered
563 Posts
Discussion Starter #5

·
Registered
563 Posts
Discussion Starter #6

·
Registered
8 Posts
Would you take paypal for the all or part of the purchase price? And is there any flexibility in the price?
And in the Craigslist listing you said it was virtually rust free - what rust is there and how hard to remove it (I am a novice cougar buyer).

Since you say in your craigslist listing that you will only reply to requests with a name and phone number here is my info
Fran 562-761-7321 (I will be in a community band rehearsal tonight from 7:15pm to 9:30 pm pacific time. If you call then, please leave a time to respond to you. I wouldn't want to wake you in the middle of your night.

Thanks
Fran

·
Registered
563 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Would you take paypal for the all or part of the purchase price? And is there any flexibility in the price?
And in the Craigslist listing you said it was virtually rust free - what rust is there and how hard to remove it (I am a novice cougar buyer).

Since you say in your craigslist listing that you will only reply to requests with a name and phone number here is my info
Fran 562-761-7321 (I will be in a community band rehearsal tonight from 7:15pm to 9:30 pm pacific time. If you call then, please leave a time to respond to you. I wouldn't want to wake you in the middle of your night.

Thanks
Fran
Hey Fran, Direct email coming your way. Thanks for your interest.

·
Registered
563 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
I have been looking for a 67-68 I am in IL no ad though.