The Red Xr7-G that was on E-Bay a couple of weeks ago at about $25,000 is now on Auto-Trader for $16,500. Is this a scam?
The Red Xr7-G that was on E-Bay a couple of weeks ago at about $25,000 is now on Auto-Trader for $16,500. Is this a scam?
Can you post the link please?
Scott Gregory
1969 R Code Eliminator FOR SALE
1969 Torino Cobra Lime Gold / Nugget Gold R-Code
1969 Eliminator M Code Project ON EBAY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://scottsgaragesale.weebly.com/
Try this link http://www.autotraderclassics.com/cl...ationId=196592
The phone # listed on the ad is Fax# I believe. Must be a scam.
I replied to the ad Thursday, and sent a message with no reply. I do not think it is a viable ad. If it was many if us would be if getting over the ridiculously low priced car.
Gavin Schlesinger
1968 XR7G S Code 390-4V
1968 XR7 R Code 428CJ
1968 XR7 W Code 427 GTE
Previous cars:
1969 Standard Cougar
1968 J Code Cougar
1968 Mustang (Started the passion for cars)
1968 Ford Ranger P/U
1967 Dan Gurney Special Cougar
1967 Standard Cougar
1967 Mustang
1966 Mustang 2+2 Fastback
1966 Mustang GT 2+2 Fastback
Links of interest:
http://www.facebook.com/MercuryStrayCats
http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Co...72976009430890
http://www.facebook.com/pages/1968-M...14490785260140
www.classiccougar.com
www.cougarclub.org
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks